Experts

Experts

Bruno Vibert

Bruno VibertBruno Vibert

Bruno Vibert réalise depuis près de 20 ans des évaluations, des audits et des missions de conseil dans tous les secteurs d’activité liés aux industries pétrolières, gazières, minières, et aux utilities.

Bruno a une connaissance approfondie des standards d’audit et des principes comptables et financiers et est régulièrement sollicité sur ces sujets par les acteurs de l’industrie. Il a contribué à de nombreuses réflexions internationales sur l’évolution des normes. Bruno a notamment été mandaté par l’Union Française des Industries Pétrolières (UFIP) pour coordonner la révision des règles et pratiques comptables applicables au secteur pétrolier amont.

Bruno est expert indépendant, senior advisor de Fair Links. Il a travaillé auparavant chez Arthur Andersen, de 1997 à 2002, puis Ernst & Young, de 2002 à 2008, où il était Directeur pour les activités énergie, chimie et utilities au sein de la division audit du bureau de Paris.

Bruno est diplômé de l’École Supérieure de Commerce de Paris (ESCP) et titulaire du DESCF (Diplôme d’Études Supérieures Comptables et Financières). Il a enseigné à l’Institut Français du Pétrole et des Énergies Nouvelles (IFP-EN).

Bruno parle le français, l’anglais et l’espagnol.

Contact

Experts

Experts

Bruno Vibert

Bruno VibertBruno Vibert

Over the past 20 years, Bruno Vibert has worked on valuations, audits and consulting projects across all business segments of the oil, gas, mining and utilities industries.

Bruno has extensive knowledge of professional audit standards and financial accounting principles, particularly in the oil, gas, mining and utilities industries. He has regularly been requested to consult on these matters by international companies and has contributed to many professional and industrial initiatives.

In 2014, he was appointed by the French Oil Industry Association to coordinate the review of the accounting rules and practices applicable to the upstream sector.

Bruno is an independent expert and senior advisor to Fair Links. He worked previously with Arthur Andersen, from 1997 to 2002, then Ernst & Young, from 2002 to 2008, where he last served as a Director in the energy, chemicals and utilities audit division of the Paris office.

Bruno holds a Master in Economics and Management from the École Supérieure de Commerce de Paris (ESCP) and a French Public Accountant Diploma (DESCF). He was a lecturer at the Institut Français du Pétrole et des Énergies Nouvelles (IFP-EN).

Bruno is a native French speaker and is fluent in English and Spanish.

Contact