About Fair Links

Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Le nom de domaine, accessible depuis l’URL www.fair-links.com (désignant le « Site ») est détenu par Fair Links sarl, cabinet d’expertise économique et financière enregistré en France (RCS Paris – 501 284 764).

Contact
Directeur de Publication : Hélène Perez, Secrétaire Général
42, avenue Montaigne – 75008 Paris, France
1, Heddon Street – London W1B1BD, UK

Usage du site de Fair Links
Les informations figurant sur ce Site ne sont données qu’à titre d’orientation générale et ne doivent pas être utilisées en remplacement d’une information particulière. Nous déployons nos meilleurs efforts pour maintenir les informations figurant sur le Site actualisées mais des erreurs peuvent à l’occasion survenir.

En aucune circonstance, Fair Links sarl ou ses sociétés affiliées ne saurait être tenu responsable et redevable auprès des visiteurs de ce Site de quelque dommage ou altération que ce soit, y compris – de manière non exhaustive – de toute perte de profit, d’épargne, ou de tout autre dommage incident ou conséquent dérivant d’une inexactitude ou du caractère non exhaustif des informations contenues dans ce Site.

Propriété intellectuelle et Copyrights
L’ensemble des éléments (textes, éléments graphiques, technologies sous-jacentes) du Site sont la propriété exclusive de Fair Links sarl. Le Site est protégé par les lois régissant la propriété intellectuelle en Europe, et à l’international.

Il est strictement interdit de reproduire, résumer, modifier, altérer ou rediffuser, sans autorisation préalable de Fair Links sarl, tout article, titre, application, logiciel, logo, marque, information, photo ou illustration contenus dans le Site.

La violation de ces dispositions impératives expose le contrevenant, et toutes personnes responsables, aux peines pénales et civiles prévues par la loi. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de Fair Links sarl.

Crédits
Conception, Création : Lucie Broto (Fair Links), Tania Tholot (Fair Links), Emma Carter (Fair Links), PercevalCréation
Hébergement : Ikoula, Inc ©

About Fair Links

Legal

Legal

The domain name, accessible from the URL www.fair-links.com (referred to as the « Site ») is owned by Fair Links sarl, an economic and financial advisory service firm registered in France (RCS Paris – 501 284 764).

Contact
Director of Publication: Hélène Perez – Secretary General
42 Avenue Montaigne – 75008 Paris, France
1 Heddon Street – London W1B1BD, UK

Use of Fair Links’ Website
The information on the Site is provided as a general guide only and should not be relied upon as a substitute for specific information. We try to keep all the information on the Site as up-to-date as possible but errors may sometimes occur.

Under no circumstances shall Fair Links sarl or any of its affiliate companies be held responsible or liable to visitors to the Site for damage or impairment of any kind including, but not restricted to, any loss of profit or savings, nor minor or major damage of any other kind resulting from an inaccuracy in, or the non-exhaustive nature of, the information contained in the Site.

Intellectual Property and Copyrights
All elements of the Site including text, graphical objects and underlying technologies are the sole property of Fair Links sarl. The Site is protected by laws governing intellectual property rights, in Europe and internationally.

It is strictly forbidden to reproduce all or part, summarise, modify, alter or redistribute any content from the website without the prior authorisation of Fair Links sarl in any type of support including any article, title, application, software, logo, trademark, item of information, photo or illustration contained herein.

Violation of these imperative provisions shall expose the violator and any and all other liable persons to the full civil and criminal penalties provided for by law. All direct or hypertext links are strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Fair Links sarl.

Credits
Conception, Creation: Lucie Broto (Fair Links), Tania Tholot (Fair Links), Emma Carter (Fair Links), PercevalCréation
Web Hosting: Ikoula, Inc ©